Yhteystiedot

Helsinki, Kerava, Kouvola, Lahti, Vantaa
ITCCA Finland ry
Mika Määttänen
Puhelin: +358 45 6503213
E-mail: info@itcca.fi

Espoo
ITCCA Espoo ry
Wilhelm Schütt
Puhelin: +358 40 5886816
E-mail: espoo@itcca.fi

Hyvinkää, Tuusula
ITCCA Tuusula ry
Hanna-Leena Heikkilä
Puhelin: +358 40 6740353
E-mail: tuusula@itcca.fi

Hämeenlinna
ITCCA Hämeenlinna ry
Anna-Maria Lehtoaho
Puhelin: +358 44 3001232
Email: hameenlinna@itcca.fi

Jyväskylä, Kuopio, Mikkeli
ITCCA Kuopio ry
Kirsi Manninen
Puhelin: +358 50 3438373
E-mail: kuopio@itcca.fi

Kirkkonummi, Salo
ITCCA Salo ry
Harri Kulju
Puhelin: +358 45 2012701
E-mail: salo@itcca.fi

Lappeenranta
ITCCA Etelä-Karjala ry
Juhani Hyvärinen
Puhelin: +358 46 5462168
E-mail: lappeenranta@itcca.fi

Oulu
ITCCA Oulu ry
Merja Kallio
Puhelin: +358 44 5825148
E-mail: oulu@itcca.fi

Pori
ITCCA Pori ry
Erja Alanko
Email: pori@itcca.fi

Tampere
ITCCA Tampere ry
Outi Niinikoski
Puhelin: +358 40 5841705
E-mail: tampere@itcca.fi

Turku
ITCCA Turku ry
Aleksi Lehtola
Puhelin: +358 40 5308145
E-mail: turku@itcca.fi