Contacts

Helsinki, Hämeenlinna, Kerava, Kouvola, Lahti, Vantaa
ITCCA Finland ry
Mika Määttänen
Telephone: +358 45 6503213
E-mail: info@itcca.fi

Espoo
ITCCA Espoo ry
Wilhelm Schütt
Telephone: +358 40 5886816
E-mail: espoo@itcca.fi

Kirkkonummi, Salo
ITCCA Salo ry
Harri Kulju
Telephone: +358 45 2012701
E-mail: salo@itcca.fi

Kuopio, Mikkeli
ITCCA Kuopio ry
Kirsi Manninen
Telephone: +358 50 3438373
E-mail: kuopio@itcca.fi

Lappeenranta
ITCCA Etelä-Karjala ry
Juhani Hyvärinen
Telephone: +358 46 5462168
E-mail: lappeenranta@itcca.fi

Oulu
ITCCA Oulu ry
Merja Kallio
Telephone: +358 44 5825148
E-mail: oulu@itcca.fi

Tampere
ITCCA Finland ry
Outi Niinikoski
Telephone: +358 40 5841705
E-mail: tampere@itcca.fi

Turku
ITCCA Turku ry
Aleksi Lehtola
Telephone: +358 40 5308145
E-mail: turku@itcca.fi

Tuusula
ITCCA Tuusula ry
Hanna-Leena Heikkilä
Telephone: +358 40 6740353
E-mail: tuusula@itcca.fi